:

:


  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z                                                          


ID:

:



():

:

:

/ :

:

(..):
  


:









Web scripts
''Virtual breed database''
Copyright ©, 2004-2017 Y.Semenov
All rights reserved.

     Amesen www.amesenlhasas.com​  
:   J.Longmire & M.Camac :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Babanga http://lhasaapsoinaus.com  
:   Paul & Kay York :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Elshamara http://elshamaralhasas.com  
:   Ellinor & Bernd Schulz :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Padma Sambhava http://www.lhasa-apso.at  
:   Sonja Winkelbauer :   .
E-Mail:   info@lhasa-apso.at :   .
     Sairkyi
:   Arnold Townson :   .
E-Mail:   asahyl@gmail.com :   .
     Dolma Mani http://www.dolma-mani.be  
:   Monique & Rudy Bultinck - Carlier :   .
E-Mail:   monique.carlier@base.be :   .
     Mi-Amor http://www.miamor.be  
:   Fam. Linda Bellens & Deroo Martine :   .
E-Mail:   linda.bellens@telenet.be :   .
     Tsha-Li http://www.tsha-li-lhasa-apso.be  
:   Jean-Pierre & Martina Ramboer - Vandaele :   .
E-Mail:   jean-pierre.ramboer@telenet.be :   .
     Ardquin www.ardquin-lhasa apso  
:   Dorothy Quelch :   .
E-Mail:   dorothyq@btinternet.com :   .
     Arondyke http://arondykegreatdanes.webs.com  
:   Jennie Roberts :   .
E-Mail:   arondykegtdanes@btinternet.com :   .
     Askja http://www.askja.co.uk  
:   . :   .
E-Mail:   lynchurch@askja.co.uk :   .
     Cherkhan
:   Mrs J McKinnon :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Dardanelles http://www.dardanelles.org.uk  
:   Belinda Yaxley :   .
E-Mail:   belinda@dardanelles.org.uk :   .
     Deelayne http://www.deelaynelhasaapsos.co.uk  
:   Madaleine Lewis :   .
E-Mail:   deelaynelhasas@ntlworld.com :   02476 615626
     Jerami http://www.jeramilhasaapsos.co.uk  
:   Mr Roger & Mrs Joan Taylor :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Khalila http://www.khalilalhasaapsos.co.uk  
:   Audrey Sutherland-Bolton :   .
E-Mail:   Khalila.Lhasas@ntlworld.com :   .
     Luekiki http://luekiki-lhasa-apsos.webs.com  
:   Mr D & Mrs L Shoemark :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Mitchella
:   Mrs P Hughes :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Rishlyn http://www.rishlynk9s.co.uk  
:   Chris Lawson :   .
E-Mail:   rishlynk9s@aol.com :   .
     Shenedene http://www.lhasa-apso.org.uk  
:   Michaela, Pat & Steve Hall :   .
E-Mail:   michaela.shenedene@btinternet.com :   .
     Spyanki http://spyankilhasaapsos.webs.com  
:   Dr K A McCosh & Mr C Logan :   .
E-Mail:   spyanki.lhasaapsos@virgin.net :   .
     A-gleh Yu http://www.a-gleh-yu-s.de  
:   Sabine & Helga Jurgens :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Chubilai-Chagama http://www.lhasaapso.de  
:   Gabriela Remmert-Kamp :   .
E-Mail:   lhasaapso@lhasaapso.de :   .
     Edelpfoten http://www.edelpfoten.de  
:   Anna Pawlowski :   .
E-Mail:   anna.pawlowski@gmail.com :   .
     Kaama tch'ungtch'ung http://www.lhasa-apso-odenwald.de  
:   Helmut & Ulrike Strasser. :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     kleinen Nest
:   Susa Winter :   .
E-Mail:   wintersusa@web.de :   .
     Kyasma http://www.lhasa-apso-kyasma.de  
:   Gabriele Wenzelmann. :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Le Dakini Lhassa http://www.ledakinilhassa.de  
:   Sabine Egenolf - Jackson :   .
E-Mail:   ego-jack@t-online.de :   .
     little Oaks http://www.lhasakennel.de  
:   Gabriele Engel :   .
E-Mail:   engel@lhasakennel.de :   .
     Moonshine Magic http://www.sweetlhasaapso.de  
:   Nancy Fiedler :   .
E-Mail:   fiedlernancy@gmx.de :   .
     Nyingmapa http://www.Nyingmapa.de.to  
:   Sylvia Pawlik-Stolze :   .
E-Mail:   nyingmapa@web.de :   .
     Othangi http://www.lhasa-apso-kasu.de  
:   Susanne Borchert. :   .
E-Mail:   udoborchert@t-online.de :   .
     Pokahra http://www.pokahra.de  
:   Claudia Todt. :   .
E-Mail:   claudiatoedt@web.de :   .
     Rasterman http://rastermans.de.to  
:   Ulrike Wehrmann :   .
E-Mail:   rastermans@web.de :   .
     Sammantic http://www.sammantic-lhasa-apso.de  
:   Barbara Bruns & Wolfgang Stamp. :   .
E-Mail:   info@barbara-bruns.de :   .
     Ti La Shu http://www.lhasa-tilashu.de  
:   Sabine & Katja Rauhut. :   .
E-Mail:   Tilashu@t-online.de :   .
     Tienschan http://www.tienschans.net  
:   Renate Netzker. :   .
E-Mail:   renate.netzker@tienschans.net :   .
     Vajrapasha http://www.vajrapasha-lhasa-apso.de  
:   Stefani & Claudio Madeira Martins :   .
E-Mail:   claudiomartins@freenet.de :   .
     von Kaiwa http://tibethunde-von-kaiwa.npage.de  
:   Bernd Kuhls. :   .
E-Mail:   kaiwa@gmx.de :   .
     von Subijasa Schei-da http://www.subijasa.de  
:   Sigrid Scheida. :   .
E-Mail:   lhasaapso@subijasa.de :   .
     von Tri-Song http://www.lhasa-apso-kasu.de  
:   Susanne Borchert :   .
E-Mail:   udoborchert@t-online.de :   .
     Tianchi http://www.lhasa-apsos.npage.de  
:   Daniela Knautz :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Zosta
:   Costas Christodoulou :   M.Asias 57, N.Peramos 19006 Greece
E-Mail:   costasrcr@yahoo.com :   +306944262477
     Crystal Eye http://www.crystal-eyes.dk  
:   Charlotte Wandborg & Frank Thomsen :   .
E-Mail:   frank@crystal-eyes.dk :   .
     Fu-Kao http://www.fu-kao.dk  
:   Karen Olesen :   .
E-Mail:   karen@fu-kao.dk :   .
     Medoc http://www.kennelmedoc.dk  
:   Pernille Norring-Agerskov & Erik Gents :   .
E-Mail:   medoc@mail.dk :   .
     Merriott http://www.merriotts.dk  
:   Jette Yeoman :   .
E-Mail:   merriotts@merriotts.dk :   .
     Snow-Lion http://snow-lions.dk  
:   Lis Kaufmann & Pi Rasmussen :   .
E-Mail:   snow-lions@gmail.com :   .
     Thorii http://www.thorii.dk  
:   Birgit Madsen :   .
E-Mail:   birgit@thorii.dk :   .
     Bentarsna http://bentarsna.ie  
:   Florence Fahey :   .
E-Mail:   florence.fahey@hse.ie :   .
     Winter Island www.lhasaapso.is  
:   Alexandra Björg Eyþórsdóttir :   .
E-Mail:   alexandra@lhasaapso.is :   +354 6631383
     Khelang-Kyi http://www.khelangkyi.com  
:   Patricia Duque :   .
E-Mail:   apsos@khelangkyi.com :   .
     Paber http://www.pabers.it  
:   Patrizia Bernicchi :   .
E-Mail:   pabers@pabers.it :   .
     Apsolutely
:   Shirley M Clark :   .
E-Mail:   cre8sal@agt.net :   .
     Palasa http://www.palasalhasa.ca  
:   Phyllis and Alvin Lust :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Desiderata
:   Arlene Miller :   .
E-Mail:   arlenemiller@telus.net :   .
     Golden Nest http://goldennest.lv  
:   Ilva Kubasova & Kristine Jelevica :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Saraswati http://www.saraswati.com.mk  
:   Natasha & Slobodan Nasteski :   .
E-Mail:   s.nasteski@yahoo.com :   .
     Bamboesa http://www.vandebamboesa.nl  
:   Hans & Corinne van den Hurk :   .
E-Mail:   j.hurk16@chello.nl :   .
     Ben Mazar-I-Sharif http://www.tibetaanse-terriers.nl  
:   Jos Hordijk :   .
E-Mail:   jos.lhasa-apso@telfort.nl :   .
     Berkahoeve http://www.berkahoeve.nl  
:   Margriet Euverman :   .
E-Mail:   info@berkahoeve.nl :   .
     Close To Perfection http://www.closetoperfection.nl  
:   Marion & Marco Radstok :   .
E-Mail:   lhasaapso@casema.nl :   .
     Destination Of Love http://www.destinationoflove.nl  
:   Belinda van Rossum :   .
E-Mail:   info@destinationoflove.nl :   .
     El Minja http://www.el-minjas.com  
:   Frank and Sylvia van Tatenhove van Roosenbroek :   .
E-Mail:   info@el-minjas.com :   .
     Kyechu http://www.kyechu.nl  
:   Monique van Boxtel :   .
E-Mail:   monique@kyechu.nl :   .
     Pacific Paradise http://www.vdpacificparadise.nl  
:   Jessica Geraerts :   .
E-Mail:   Jessica@vdpacificparadise.nl :   .
     Real World http://www.reallhasa.nl  
:   Dineke Hendrikse :   .
E-Mail:   info@reallhasa.nl :   .
     Tsang-U-Li http://www.lhasa-apsos.nl  
:   Bert & Grady Stam :   .
E-Mail:   Info@lhasa-apsos.nl :   .
     Abso Seng Kye http://www.absosengkye.no  
:   Gerd Smedstad :   .
E-Mail:   gerd@absosengkye.no :   .
     An Tan Wu http://www.lhasa-apso-norway.de  
:   Tove Anita :   .
E-Mail:   anita-el@frisurf.no :   .
     Lhamidwa http://www.lhasaapso-norway.com  
:   Tone Varpet Rydningen & Christine Pettersen :   .
E-Mail:   kennellhamidwa@yahoo.no :   .
     Matrix www.lhasabreeder.net/matrix  
:   Birgittte Sperle & Bjørn Hansen :   .
E-Mail:   matrix@ebnett.no :   .
     North Exotic http://www.fikas.no/~kjersti  
:   Kjersti Sollien Iversen :   .
E-Mail:   kjersti@fikas.no :   .
     Panaphia http://www.pataljanis.com  
:   Heidi Brunes :   .
E-Mail:   heidibrunes@hotmail.com :   .
     Pataljani http://www.pataljanis.com  
:   Heidi Brunes :   .
E-Mail:   heidibrunes@hotmail.com :   .
     Rogell http://rogell.de  
:   Ellen Lind & Elisabeth Lind Anderssen :   .
E-Mail:   rogell@rogell.de :   .
     Travis http://www.traviskennels.com  
:   Kari Haave & Anna Haave :   .
E-Mail:   kari.haave@gmail.com :   .
     Tza Ma http://www.lhasa-apso.no  
:   Eli Pedersen Sterri & Morten Sterri :   .
E-Mail:   msterri@bluezone.no :   .
     Astarte Gold http://www.astartegold.com  
:   Rafal First & Maciej Sowinski :   .
E-Mail:   rafalfirst@wp.pl, pepfemfa@gmail.com :   .
     Azurowa Amhara http://azurowaamhara.com.pl  
:   Ewa Besaraba :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Czysta Nuta http://www.czystanuta.xt.pl  
:   Joanna i Tomasz Skibinscy :   .
E-Mail:   czystanuta@op.pl :   .
     Dolina RIvendell www.dolinarivendell.com  
:   Iza Podolska :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Erro Barbatus http://errobarbatus.pl  
:   Natalia Grzesik :   .
E-Mail:   errobarbatus@gmail.com :   .
     Kardelen http://www.kardelen-lhasa.pl  
:   Klaudia Gaweł :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Lhamco Laco http://www.lhasa.webd.pl  
:   Marketa Bielas :   .
E-Mail:   lhasa_apso@interia.pl :   .
     Lhasania http://lhasania.pl  
:   Ewa Grzeszczak :   .
E-Mail:   ewa.iwicka@wp.pl :   .
     Magia Orientu www.magiaorientu.pl  
:   Agata Zendlewicz-Morysiak :   .
E-Mail:   morysiak@adres.pl :   .
     Magnum Sal www.lhasaapso.com.pl  
:   Robert Czekaj :   .
E-Mail:   lhasa_apso@poczta.onet.pl :   .
     Magolatte http://magolatte.pl/  
:   Edyta Kosierkiewicz :   42-672 Wieszowa ul.Wolności 56
E-Mail:   edytakosierkiewicz@gmail.com :   +48 509679520
     Majestic Mozaik www.majesticmozaik.com  
:   Anna Majerowicz :   Pakoslaw, 63-920 Pakoslaw Polska
E-Mail:   annamajerowicz@me.com :   +48882075255
     Maltapso http://magolatte.pl  
:   Katarzyna & Piotr Sawkiewicz :   .
E-Mail:   piotrsawkiewicz@gmail.com :   .
     Maly Budda http://www.lhasaapso.neostrada.pl  
:   Barbara Dugosz :   .
E-Mail:   m_budda@o2.pl :   +48 504124800
     Nasza Sfora www.nasza-sfora.pl  
:   Hanna Glowczynska :   .
E-Mail:   naszasfora@op.pl :   .
     Piaulau-Gou http://www.piaulau-gou.com.pl  
:   Bozena Mlodozeniec :   .
E-Mail:   apso@piaulau-gou.com.pl :   .
     Reproduktory http://www.newyork.piesek.com  
:   Sabina Romanowska :   .
E-Mail:   sabi@interia.eu :   .
     Sajatin www.sajatin.aplus.pl  
:   Iwona Kus :   .
E-Mail:   iwika1981@wp.pl :   .
     Six Stars http://www.six-stars-lhasas.blogspot.ru  
:   Malgorzata Moskala :   .
E-Mail:   mogosia@gmail.com :   .
     Tabris Dogs www.tabirisdogs.pl  
:   Alicja Janecka :   .
E-Mail:   tabirispl@gmail.com :   .
     Tibetan Pride www.tibetanpride.pl  
:   Magdalena Swikszcz :   .
E-Mail:   swikszczm@gmail.com :   .
     Videmiro www.videmiro.pl  
:   Ewa Kopanska :   .
E-Mail:   ewa@videmiro.pl :   .
     West End Diamond www.westend-diamond.eu  
:   Katarzyna Gierczak :   .
E-Mail:   westend@interia.eu :   .
     z Czanca http://www.zczanca.pl  
:   Anna Dzidt :   .
E-Mail:   dzidtka@go2.pl :   .
     http://lhasapso.ru  
:   :   105568, , ., 2-190
E-Mail:   avgit@mail.ru :   +79166785678
     http://apsso-yorki.ucoz.ru  
:   :   .
E-Mail:   irina_horosheva@mail.ru :   .
    
:   :   .
E-Mail:   alshah@inbox.ru :   +79126503712
     http://lhasskiyapso.ru  
:   :   .
E-Mail:   tata.dog@mail.ru :   .
     http://www.apsodog.ru  
:   :   .
E-Mail:   apso@mail.ru :   .
     http://lhasaapso.ru  
:   :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     http://www.lhasa-apso.ru  
:   :   .
E-Mail:   info@lhasa-apso.ru :   .
    
:   :   690041 . . 43.
E-Mail:   svetlana-vl1@yandex.ru :   +79084489204
    
:   :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     http://www.mastiffvlad.com  
:   :   .
E-Mail:   keprib@yandex.ru :   .
     http://www.sharpei-apso.ru  
:   :   .
E-Mail:   hangshan@yandex.ru :   .
     http://www.charodei-bri.narod.ru  
:   :   .
E-Mail:   charodei-bri@narod.ru :   .
     Nobila Casa
:   George Grigorescu :   .
E-Mail:   george_grigorescu81@yahoo.com :   .
     Agata Lux http://www.agatalhasa.szm.com  
:   Julia Cerna :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Ivepet http://www.lhasaapso-ivepet.sk  
:   . :   .
E-Mail:   info@lhasaapso-ivepet.sk :   .
     Lutiki http://www.lutikilhasa.estranky.cz  
:   Lucia Lencsesova :   .
E-Mail:   lucia.lencsesova@gmail.com :   .
     Stara Basta http://www.starabasta.estranky.cz  
:   Edita Stefanikova :   .
E-Mail:   edita.stefanikova@pharmacopola.sk :   .
     z Americkej http://www.zamerickej.wbl.sk  
:   . :   .
E-Mail:   maja.slachtic@gmail.com :   .
     Zamocka zahrada http://www.zamockazahrada.estranky.cz  
:   . :   .
E-Mail:   zamockazahrada@seznam.cz :   .
     Absosengkye http://www.absosengkye.com  
:   Kimberly Logue :   401 Cape Horn Rd. Stamford, NY 12167
E-Mail:   kimberly@absosengkye.com :   607-652-4083
     Chiyoko http://www.oocities.org/chiyoko_lhasas  
:   Marie Allman :   .
E-Mail:   wjallman@hal-pc.org :   .
     Floral Hill http://www.floralhill-lhasaapsos.info  
:   Kathleen A. Walcott :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Jaron http://www.jaronslhasas.com  
:   Ronny Junkins :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Joyslyn http://www.joyslynslhasaapsos.com  
:   Lynn and Joyce Johanson :   .
E-Mail:   lhasas@joyslynslhasaapsos.com :   .
     Kai-La-Sha http://www.lhasa-apso.org  
:   Catherine Marley :   .
E-Mail:   kailasha@lhasa-apso.org :   .
     Odie http://www.dogwebs.net/Odie  
:   Sandy Fluhart :   .
E-Mail:   odielhasas@sbcglobal.net :   .
     Romajo
:   Marianne Jones :   .
E-Mail:   lhasaapsotx@gmail.com :   .
     Kai-Senge http://www.lhasa-apso.com.ua  
:   :   .
E-Mail:   zadko_@mail.ru :   .
     Chic Choix http://www.chicchoix.com  
:   Juha Kares :   .
E-Mail:   info@chicchoix.com :   .
     Colombian Friend's http://www.colombianfriends.com  
:   Marina & Ida Isaksson :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Magic Shamrock http://www.magicshamrock.com  
:   Lorenzo Lazzeri & Claudia Papini :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     May-Tin http://www.may-tin.com  
:   Tarja Nieminen :   .
E-Mail:   tarja.nieminen@pp2.inet.fi :   .
     Nice Choice http://www.elisanet.fi/nicechoice  
:   Sini Sievola :   .
E-Mail:   sini.sievola@kolumbus.fi :   .
     Soleydan
:   Kirsi and Juuso Nummela :   .
E-Mail:   kirsi.nummela@showlink.fi :   .
     Te-Biit http://kotisivu.dnainternet.net/rahkonen/index.htm  
:   Kristiina Ahlberg :   .
E-Mail:   kristiina.ahlberg@dnainternet.net :   .
     Yarmilan www.yarmilan.com  
:   Pia Forsman :   .
E-Mail:   yarmilan@gmail.com :   .
     Drepung http://www.drepung-lhasa.com  
:   Laurence Didier :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     L'Abbaye De Calmetie http://www.lhassa-apso-elevagecalmetie.fr  
:   Marie-Noelle Annen :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Weasel http://weasels.chiens-de-france.com  
:   Magalie Savary :   .
E-Mail:   savarymagalie@yahoo.fr :   .
     Ziling Tso http://www.dezilingtso.com  
:   . :   .
E-Mail:   courrier@dezilingtso.com :   .
     Frey http://www.freylhasaapso.com  
:   Damir Zlatar Frey & Marko Fereni :   .
E-Mail:   info@freylhasaapso.com :   .
     Kyi-La http://www.kyi-la-apsos.com  
:   Srebrenka Racic :   .
E-Mail:   info@kyi-la-apsos.com :   .
     Yackety http://yacketylhasaapso.wix.com/yackety  
:   Zeljka & Robert Mihalic :   .
E-Mail:   Yackety.Lhasa.Apso@gmail.com :   .
     Corazor Bohemia http://corazorbohemia.wz.cz  
:   Lenka Karbanova :   .
E-Mail:   corazorbohemia@seznam.cz :   .
     Dar Tibetu http://www.lhasa-apso.cz  
:   Eliska Vaskova :   .
E-Mail:   dar.tibetu@centrum.cz :   .
     Hestiin Chram http://www.lhasaapsos.cz  
:   Aranka Kmentova :   .
E-Mail:   Hestiinchram@seznam.cz :   .
     Kybely Bohemia http://zkybely.wz.cz  
:   Jana Hronov :   .
E-Mail:   janahronova@email.cz :   .
     Pibaro http://www.pibaro.com  
:   Patrik Panrek :   .
E-Mail:   pibaro@seznam.cz :   .
     Ammoli http://www.ammoliskennel.se  
:   Anette och Fredrik Stahl :   .
E-Mail:   ammoliskennel@gmail.com :   .
     Aquavit http://www.kennelaquavit.se  
:   Carina Johansson :   .
E-Mail:   carina@kennelaquavit.se :   .
     Black Boots http://www.blackboots.biz  
:   Linda Friberg Andersson & Anna Friberg :   .
E-Mail:   anna.friberg@royalcanin.se :   .
     Dajala http://www.dajalas.se  
:   Jeanette Petersson :   .
E-Mail:   dajalas@gmail.com :   .
     Dreamhouse http://www.dreamhouselhasa.com  
:   Jenny Eriksson :   .
E-Mail:   jenny@dreamhouselhasa.com :   .
     Falstone http://www.pollus.se/falstone  
:   Asa Fallman-Stromqvist & Ulf Stromqvist :   .
E-Mail:   falstone@hotmail.com :   .
     King Edward http://www.kingedwardskennel.se  
:   Sofia o Birgitta Franzen :   .
E-Mail:   sofia_kingedward@hotmail.com :   .
     Lhasa Dreams http://www.123minsida.se/LHASA_DREAMS/12646670  
:   Bodil Sartoft :   .
E-Mail:   bodil.sartoft@hotmail.com :   .
     Merrygait http://www.merrygaits.n.nu  
:   Maria Sandgren :   .
E-Mail:   sandgren.maria@hotmail.com :   .
     Mishrak http://www.mishraks.se  
:   Ann Bonnevier :   .
E-Mail:   ann@mishraks.se :   .
     Mitella http://www.lhasaapso.no  
:   Brit Nyman :   .
E-Mail:   mitellas@hotmail.com :   .
     Na-Wa http://www.nawas.se  
:   Sonia o Goran Lundgren :   .
E-Mail:   sonia@nawas.se :   .
     Ozzint http://www.ozzints.se  
:   Marlene Eriksson, Andreas Eriksson :   .
E-Mail:   ozzints@tele2.se :   .
     Rebellic http://www.rebellics.se  
:   Anna Tommila :   .
E-Mail:   annatommila@hotmail.com :   .
     Staltorps http://home.koping.net/u8210a  
:   Elisabeth Ljung :   .
E-Mail:   staltorp@koping.net :   .
     Stings http://lhasa-apso.se  
:   Sten & Ingela Lofgren :   .
E-Mail:   info@lhasa-apso.se :   .
     Temple Fontana http://www.templefontanas.se  
:   Anette Pettersson :   .
E-Mail:   templefontanaskennel@hotmail.com :   .
     Tintavon http://www.tintavon.com  
:   Paul Stanton :   .
E-Mail:   paul.stanton@comhem.se :   .
     Topanga http://www.dreamhouselhasa.com  
:   Kerstin Eriksson :   .
E-Mail:   topangaslhasaapso@yahoo.com :   .
     Tornberget http://privat.bahnhof.se/wb715168  
:   Maria Thornfeldt :   .
E-Mail:   maria.thornfeldt@hotmail.com :   .
     Triplemint
:   Monicka Bergenstam-Hanson :   .
E-Mail:   monickabh@hotmail.com :   .
     Whisborne http://whisborne.hemsida24.se  
:   Annika & Harald Ulltveit-Moe :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Xcel http://www.xcelskennel.com  
:   Mia Magnusson :   .
E-Mail:   mia@xcelskennel.com :   .
     Xsanda http://www.xsanda.se  
:   Annette Jorgensen Juha Kukkonen :   .
E-Mail:   xsanda@xsanda.se :   .
     Yangadoo http://www.yangadoos.se  
:   Pernilla Hallgren :   .
E-Mail:   yangadoos@hotmail.com :   .
     Aryllmar http://www.lhasa-apso.co.za  
:   Maria Heneke :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .
     Blanziflor http://www.blanziflor.com  
:   T.Terui & C.Nakai :   .
E-Mail:   . :   .